Forevermore mp3 Album by Whitesnake

Forevermoreby Whitesnake

  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:09:30


1.Steal Your Heart Away5:18
2.All Out Of Luck5:28
3.Love Will Set You Free3:52
4.Easier Said Than Done5:13
5.Tell Me How4:41
6.I Need You (Shine A Light)3:49
7.One Of These Days4:53
8.Love And Treat Me Right4:14
9.Dogs In The Street3:48
10.Fare Thee Well5:18
11.Whipping Boy Blues5:02
12.My Evil Ways4:33
14.Whipping Boy Blues (Swamp Mix)5:59