Disk #1

1.Hordern Intro (Incan Art Vamp)3:10
3.The Poodle Lecture3:06
4.Dirty Love3:02
5.Filthy Habits6:31
6.How Could I Be Such a Fool?3:27
7.I Ain't Got No Heart2:26
8.I'm Not Satisfied1:54
9.Black Napkins11:58
10.Advance Romance11:17
11.The Illinois Enema Bandit8:45
12.Wind Up Workin' in a Gas Station4:16
13.The Torture Never Stops7:08

Disk #2

1.Canard Toujours3:23
2.Kaiser Rolls3:18
3.Find Her Finer3:48
4.Carolina Hard-Core Ecstacy6:12
5.Lonely Little Girl2:40
6.Take Your Clothes Off When You Dance2:02
7.What's the Ugliest Part of Your Body?1:07
8.Chunga's Revenge15:42
9.Zoot Allures12:50
10.Keep It Greasy4:40
11.Dinah-Moe Humm6:55
12.Camarillo Brillo3:58
13.Muffin Man3:35
14.Kaiser Rolls (Du Jour)2:59