Goa Trance, Vol.39 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Goa Trance, Vol.39by Various Artists

  • 18 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:14:24


Disk #1

1.Pathfinder (Agent Kritsek Remix) (and DJ Bim)by Drukverdeler8:21
2.We Are Not Toys (and Waveform)by Vertex7:20
3.City on Mars (Carina Remix)by Side Effects7:51
4.Emotion from the Sound Enginesby Synthologic7:46
5.Deep Oceanby Jakaan7:36
6.Neuroby Mind & Matter6:57
7.A New Dawnby Mindbenderz8:00
8.Nocturnal (Sabretooth Remix)by EgoRythmia6:43
9.Youniverseby Sundose6:18

Disk #2

1.Break Out (Shadow Chronicles Remix)by Protoculture8:12
2.State of Mind (and Dimibo)by Magnus8:31
3.Reality Is Nowby Hinap8:21
4.Universal Prayer (and StarLab)by Ital6:49
5.Intergalactic (Album Version)by Cosmic Tone7:23
6.The Tribe (Waio Remix)by Slackjoint8:08
7.Unique Flavorby Djantrix6:59
8.Burning Sunby SUN5:58
9.Mind Body & Soulby A-Tech7:11