Gothic Spirits 7 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Gothic Spirits 7by Various Artists

  • 36 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:32:21


Disk #1

1.Bye Bye Beautifulby Nightwish4:15
2.When Gods Fallby Eyes of Eden3:36
3.Withering Timeby After Forever4:31
4.A Pearlby Lacrimas Profundere3:00
5.When Darkness Fallsby Crematory5:10
6.My Sweetby Michelle Darkness3:36
7.The Gatheringby Delain3:34
8.Private Soul Securityby Down Below3:32
9.Silence So Loudby Sinamore4:24
10.I'm Human, Defectiveby Helalyn Flowers3:52
11.Rivenby Atargatis3:15
12.Virtue to VIceby Deathstars3:40
13.The Obsessive Devotionby Epica7:12
14.Slania's Songby Eluveitie5:41
15.Fateby Tristania4:57
16.Wintertimeby Midnattsol5:17
17.Black Riverby Amorphis3:46
18.Hey Little Girlby Atrocity4:27

Disk #2

1.One Last Goodbyeby Dark Princess4:41
2.Through Wineby Magica4:23
3.Above and Withinby Scream Silence3:54
4.Drowningby Beloved Enemy3:47
5.The Sleeping Beautyby Dark the Suns3:38
6.My New Timeby Autumn3:47
7.Forgivenby Mandrake3:59
8.God Nowhereby Mely3:34
9.America's a Fucking Diseaseby London After Midnight4:20
10.Substitudesby Star Industry3:53
11.Save Me the Last Waltzby Stoneman3:39
12.Angels Crossingby Passionworks4:33
13.Seasons Apartby Draconian6:29
14.Ash & Debrisby Paradise Lost4:14
15.Promised Landby Samael3:58
16.Play Deadby Pain3:59
17.Planet of the Sunby Negative4:05
18.Shadow of Your Loveby The 69 Eyes3:43

People who bought this release also bought