Introducing... mp3 Album by Aaron Frazer
2021 Aaron Frazer

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 42:26


1.You Don't Wanna Be My Baby4:07
2.If I Got It (Your Love Brought It)2:54
3.Can't Leave It Alone2:33
4.Bad News3:49
5.Have Mercy4:01
6.Done Lyin'3:10
7.Lover Girl3:35
8.Ride with Me3:53
9.Girl on the Phone3:28
10.Love Is4:03
11.Over You2:39
12.Leanin' on Your Everlasting Love4:14