Kris Allen mp3 Album by Kris Allen

Kris Allenby Kris Allen

  • 13 Tracks
  • 256 kbps
  • 47:58


1.Live Like We'Re Dying3:33
2.Before We Come Undone3:32
3.Can't Stay Away3:20
4.The Truth4:41
5.Written All Over My Face3:34
6.Bring It Back3:43
7.Red Guitar4:28
8.Is It Over3:34
9.Let It Rain3:30
10.Alright With Me3:08
12.I Need To Know3:35
Mp3Caprice Moderator
Kris Allen releases the new album on his post-Idol debut. He tries to find himself stylistically somewhere between Bleeding Heart Boulevard (''The Truth'') and Fly White Guy Avenue (''Can't Stay Away''). He has got a tendency to surpass the lyrics. What is there in final? Let’s see!