Limited Edition mp3 Album by Roger McGuinn

Limited Editionby Roger McGuinn

  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 44:41


1.If I Needed Someone3:16
2.Parade of Lost Dreams3:09
3.Shady Grove2:41
4.James Alley Blues2:47
5.On and On2:36
6.Southbound 953:52
7.Castanet Dance3:30
9.When the Saints Go Marching In3:58
10.Saint James Infirmary3:26
11.May the Road Rise to Meet You3:58
12.Echoes Live3:45
13.Made in China2:56