CCD mp3 Album by Roger McGuinn
  • 23 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:01:32


1.Rolling Down To Old Maui3:14
2.Randy Dandy Oh2:47
3.So Early In The Spring3:14
4.Catch The Greenland Whale1:42
5.Go To Sea Once More3:19
6.South Australia2:03
7.Let The Bullgine Run2:56
8.Back To Sea2:47
9.Golden Vanity2:30
10.Heave Away Me Johnnies2:31
11.The Argonaut2:15
12.Spanish Ladies3:01
13.The Bonny Ship The Diamond2:14
14.Sailor Lad2:05
15.A Roving2:13
16.The Cold Cold Coast Of Greenland2:44
17.Away Rio2:27
18.Haul Away Joe3:26
19.Drunken Sailor2:40
20.The Handsome Cabin Boy3:43
21.Greenland Whale Fisheries2:18
22.Liverpool Gals3:04
23.Ruben Ranzo2:19