MCMXC a.D. mp3 Album by Enigma

MCMXC Enigma

  • 7 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 40:14


1.The Voice Of Enigma2:21
2.Principles Of Lust: A. Sadness, B. Find Love , C. Sadness (Reprise)11:43
3.Callas Went Away4:29
4.Mea Culpa5:01
5.The Voice And The Snake1:41
6.Knocking On Forbidden Doors4:23
7.Back To The Rivers Of Belief: A. Way To Eternety, B. Hallelujah, C. The River...10:36