Melodic Deep House Autumn '20 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Melodic Deep House Autumn '20by Various Artists

  • 28 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:15:48


1.Midnight (Original Mix)by Richie Howling5:19
2.The Sound (Original Mix)by Private Purpose5:34
3.Distress (Alan Spencer Dub Mix)by Chelina Giordano4:08
4.Next Level (Original Mix)by Deep Sustance5:17
5.Ibiza House Love (Dub Mix)by Lucas Debonare5:01
6.Z Planet (Original Mix)by Ghosts of Mars5:04
7.Rave On Time (Original Mix)by Peter Joerski5:32
8.Sine Trouble (Dub Mix)by Marcus Rousso4:43
9.Overflow (Dub Mix)by Technic Disco4:55
10.Better (Dub Mix)by Dave Angelo4:37
11.Goes On (Dub Mix)by Acid Joy4:44
12.Excuses (Dub Mix)by The Polymode4:22
13.U Need Me (Dub Mix)by Sia Thompson4:39
14.Save My Heart (Fabio Gilardino Dub Mix)by Broken Heads4:40
15.Hyper Life (Original Mix)by Lost Face4:56
16.Synthetic Pleasure (Original Mix)by Gabriel Armada4:56
17.Its Gonna Be Alright (Section 98 Dub Mix)by Mike Porter5:02
18.Side By Side (Dub Mix)by Paolo Maserati4:39
19.Banger (Techno Dub Mix)by Leo Da Silva4:49
20.Stand Me (Dub Mix)by The Green Sause5:00
21.This One (Techno Mix)by Bentley Black4:56
22.Deep Me (Original Mix)by Cream Bitches5:04
23.Feelin It (The Afrobeatzz Dub Mix)by Rafael Certano4:25
24.Voices In My Head (Niko De Angelis Dub Mix)by Daniel Richards4:00
25.This Is My House (Dub Mix)by Henrick Brown4:58
26.House Feelings (Dub Mix)by David Calfan4:49
27.My Luv (Original Mix)by Kraftech4:40
28.Sleepwalk (Original Mix)by Sander Baumel4:59

People who bought this release also bought