Metal Works 1973-1993 mp3 Artist Compilation by Judas Priest
  • 31 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:37:44


Disk #1

1.The Hellion0:43
2.Electric Eye3:40
3.Victim Of Changes7:12
5.Eat Me Alive3:36
6.Devil'S Child4:47
7.Dissident Aggressor3:06
8.Delivering The Goods4:17
10.Breaking The Law2:35
11.Hell Bent For Leather2:41
12.Blood Red Skies7:51
13.Metal Gods4:00
14.Before The Dawn3:24
15.Turbo Lover5:33
16.Ram It Down4:50
17.Metal Meltdown4:49

Disk #2

1.Screaming For Vengeance4:44
2.You'Ve Got Another Thing Comin'5:10
3.Beyond The Realms Of Death6:51
4.Solar Angels4:04
6.Desert Plains4:35
7.Wild Nights, Hot & Crazy Days4:40
8.Heading Out To The Highway4:36
9.Living After Midnight3:32
10.A Touch Of Evil5:44
11.The Rage4:45
12.Night Comes Down4:00
14.Freewheel Burning4:24
15.Night Crawler19:14