MTA2: Baptized In Dirty Water mp3 Album by David Banner

MTA2: Baptized In Dirty Waterby David Banner

  • 18 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:10:53


2.Talk to Me (feat. Lil' Flip)3:49
3.Like a Pimp (remix) (feat. Twista & Busta Rhymes)3:59
4.Crank It Up (feat. Static)3:15
5.Pretty Pink (feat. Jazze Pha, T.I. & Marcus.)5:00
6.Pop That (feat. Sky)4:19
7.My Lord (feat. Sky & Marcus.)4:20
8.The Game (feat. Scarface)5:26
9.Gots to Go (feat. Devin the Dude)4:07
10.The Christmas Song (feat. Marcus. & Sky)4:10
11.Baptized in Dirty Water (Interlude)1:34
12.Ooh Ahh4:17
13.Mama's House (feat. Frekzanatcha)4:24
14.So in Love3:04
15.Lil' Jones (feat. Bonecrusher)4:39
16.Airforce Ones: The Remix Bonus Track (feat. Nelly & 8-ball)4:28
17.We Ride Them Caddies (feat. Marcus.)4:42
18.The End (Interlude)2:14