Night Shades (Deluxe Edition) mp3 Album by Cobra Starship

Night Shades (Deluxe Edition)by Cobra Starship

  • 13 Tracks
  • 256 kbps
  • 52:38


1.You Belong to Me4:36
2.You Make Me Feel...(feat. Sabi)3:36
3.#1Nite (One Night)3:39
4.Fool Like Me (feat. Plastiscines)3:40
5.Anything for Love4:11
6.Middle Finger (feat. Mac Miller)3:33
7.Don't Blame the World It's the DJ's Fault3:36
8.Fucked In Love4:17
9.Disaster Boy3:44
10.Shwick (feat. Jump Into the Gospel)4:43
11.You Belong to Me (Electro Mix)5:14
12.Anything for Love (Cobra Starship Mix)3:47
13.You Make Me Feel... (Futurecop Remix)4:02