No.6 Collaborations Project mp3 Album by Ed Sheeran

No.6 Collaborations Projectby Ed Sheeran

  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 49:59


1.Beautiful People (feat. Khalid)3:19
2.South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B)3:24
3.Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock)3:26
4.Take Me Back to London (feat. Stormzy)3:10
5.Best Part of Me (feat. YEBBA)4:03
6.I Don't Care (and Justin Bieber)3:40
7.Antisocial (and Travis Scott)2:42
8.Remember the Name (feat. Eminem & 50 Cent)3:28
9.Feels (feat. Young Thug & J Hus)2:31
10.Put It All on Me (feat. Ella Mai)3:17
11.Nothing on You (feat. Paulo Londra & Dave)3:21
12.I Don't Want Your Money (feat. H.E.R.)3:25
13.1000 Nights (feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie wit da Hoodie)3:32
14.Way to Break My Heart (feat. Skrillex)3:10
15.BLOW (and Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton)3:31