Once More With Feeling: Singles 1996-2004 mp3 Artist Compilation by Placebo

Once More With Feeling: Singles 1996-2004by Placebo

  • 29 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:55:58


Disk #1

1.36 Degrees3:07
2.Teenage Angst2:40
3.Nancy Boy3:19
4.Bruise Pristine3:36
5.Pure Morning3:59
6.You Don't Care About Us4:01
7.Every You Every Me3:34
8.Without You I'M Nothing4:14
9.Taste In Men3:59
10.Slave To The Wage3:46
11.Special K3:50
13.The Bitter End3:12
14.This Picture3:36
15.Special Needs3:29
16.English Summer Rain3:10
17.Protège Moi3:14
18.I Do2:28
19.Twenty Years4:19

Disk #2

1.Special K [Timo Maas Remix]7:32
2.Without You I'M Nothing [Unkle Remix]5:09
3.Every You Every Me [Infected By The Scourge Of The Earth Mix]3:59
4.Protège Moi [M83 Remix]3:21
5.Slave To The Wage [I Can't Believe It'S A Remix]3:31
6.Pure Morning [Les Rythmes Digitales Remix]5:40
7.Taste In Men [Alpinestars Kamikaze Skimix]4:38
8.Black-Eyed [Placebo Vs Le Vibrator Mix]5:12
9.English Summer Rain [Freelance Hellraiser Remix]3:43
10.This Picture [Junior Sanchez Remix]5:56