Out Of Control mp3 Album by Girls Aloud

Out Of Controlby Girls Aloud

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 53:11


1.The Promise4:07
2.The Loving Kind3:57
3.Rolling Back The Rivers In Time4:29
4.Love Is The Key4:20
5.Turn To Stone4:29
7.Fix Me Up4:29
8.Love Is Pain3:35
9.Miss You Bow Wow4:14
10.Revolution In The Head4:31
11.Live In The Country4:21
12.We Wanna Party3:54