Please Yourself (Re-Issue) mp3 Album by Bananarama

Please Yourself (Re-Issue)by Bananarama

  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 58:00


1.Movin' On4:37
2.Last Thing on My Mind3:34
3.Let Me Love You One More Time3:38
4.More, More, More3:07
5.Is She Good to You3:42
6.Only Time Will Tell3:34
7.Give It All Up for Love3:57
8.You'll Never Know What It Means4:33
9.You're Never Satisfied3:28
10.I Could Be Persuaded5:08
11.Movin' On (7" mix)3:32
12.Another Lover3:32
13.Last Thing on My Mind (7" mix)3:35
14.Treat Me Right4:42
15.More, More, More (Dave Ford single mix)3:21