Rapture of the Deep mp3 Album by Deep Purple

Rapture of the Deepby Deep Purple

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 50:54


1.Money Talks5:33
2.Girls Like That4:03
3.Wrong Man4:53
4.Rapture Of The Deep5:56
5.Clearly Quite Absurd5:25
6.Don't Let Go4:34
7.Back To Back4:05
8.Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye4:21
9.Junkyard Blues5:33
10.Before Time Began6:31