Reworked mp3 Album by Snow Patrol
  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:08:39


1.Take Back the City (reworked)5:00
2.Open Your Eyes (reworked)4:17
3.Time Won't Go Slowly3:43
4.Chocolate (reworked)3:47
5.Set the Fire to the Third Bar (reworked)3:36
6.Made of Something Different Now3:47
7.You're All I Have (reworked)5:06
8.I Think of Home4:52
9.Empress (reworked)4:23
10.Run (reworked)4:12
11.Heal Me (reworked)4:00
12.Called Out in the Dark (reworked)3:50
13.Crack the Shutters (reworked)3:16
14.Chasing Cars (reworked)4:37
15.Just Say Yes (reworked)5:25
16.Don't Give In (reworked)4:48