Rokstarr mp3 Album by Taio Cruz

Rokstarrby Taio Cruz

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 43:58


1.Break Your Heart3:21
2.Dirty Picture (Feat. Ke$Ha)3:39
3.No Other One3:35
4.Forever Love4:11
5.Take Me Back (Feat. Tinchy Stryder)3:32
6.Best Girl4:05
7.I'Ll Never Love Again3:45
8.Only You3:41
9.Falling In Love3:31
10.Keep Going3:26
11.Feel Again3:36
12.The 11Th Hour3:36
Edy Ortiz
Not one of my favorite albums but I really enjoyed it. Taio Cruz adds a special sound to every song. Dynamite and dirty picture are absolutely brilliant. There are a lot of club bangers in this album.Nevertheless, Taio Cruz is a great musician and I recommend the album.