Scandinavian Leather mp3 Album by Turbonegro

Scandinavian Leatherby Turbonegro

  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 46:29


1.The Blizzard of Flames1:57
2.Wipe It 'til It Bleeds3:43
3.Gimme Some3:11
4.Turbonegro Must Be Destroyed3:10
5.Sell Your Body (to the Night)4:30
6.Remain Untamed4:17
7.Train of Flesh3:46
8.Fuck the World (F.T.W.)4:12
9.Locked Down3:22
10.I Want Everything2:52
11.Drenched in Blood (D.I.B.)3:58
12.Le Saboteur2:56
13.Ride With Us4:35