Self Explanatory mp3 Album by Ne-Yo

Self Explanatoryby Ne-Yo

  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 41:28


1.Layin' Low3:01
2.You Got The Body2:57
3.After Party3:16
4.Handle Me Gently3:01
5.Don't Love Me2:47
6.U 2 Luv (feat. Jeremih)3:28
7.Push Up2:29
8.Proud of You3:31
9.Call Me Up3:17
10.What If3:43
11.Want It All or Nothing3:24
12.No Loot2:43
13.Stay Down (feat. Yung Bleu)3:51