R.E.D. (Target Exclusive Edition) mp3 Album by Ne-Yo

R.E.D. (Target Exclusive Edition)by Ne-Yo

  • 19 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:16:52


1.Cracks in Mr. Perfect4:56
2.Lazy Love3:16
3.Let Me Love You (Until You Learn To Love Yourself)4:12
4.Miss Right3:50
6.Don't Make 'Em Like You (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)4:10
7.Be the One3:47
8.Stress Reliever3:36
9.She Is (Feat. Tim McGraw)3:27
10.Carry On3:57
12.Forever Now3:41
13.Shut Me Down3:41
14.Should Be You (Feat. Fabolous & Diddy)4:16
15.My Other Gun3:18
16.Alone With You (Maddie's Song)4:59
17.Let's Go (Feat. Calvin Harris)3:55
18.To Whom It May Concern4:21
19.All She Wants (Feat. Young Jeezy & Ravaughn)4:44