Non-Fiction (Deluxe Edition) mp3 Album by Ne-Yo

Non-Fiction (Deluxe Edition)by Ne-Yo

  • 19 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:06:57


2.Everybody Loves / The Def of You3:19
3.Run/An Island (feat. ScHoolboy Q)3:36
4.Integrity (feat. Charisse Mills)3:54
5.One More (feat. T.I.)4:18
6.Time of Our Lives (and Pitbull)3:49
7.Who’s Taking You Home3:49
8.Coming With You4:19
9.Let You What… (Interlude)0:43
10.Take You There3:55
11.Good Morning / Gon' Ride3:40
12.Make It Easy3:37
13.Money Can't Buy (feat. Jeezy)4:23
14.Religious/Ratchet Wit Yo Friends4:04
15.She Knows (feat. Juicy J)3:35
16.She Said I'm Hood Tho (feat. Candice)4:06
17.CleanStory Time3:13
Have been a fan of Ne-yo for some time and he has introduced me other artists like David Guetta and Pitbull just because he was on the song with them! This not the first time he has teamed up with Pitbull, but it's the latest and greatest!
This song is fabulous!! Sometimes, you just got to let off steam and start "Having the time of my life".