Sirens of Song mp3 Album by Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 47:52


1.Jumpin' in the Morning (feat. Ruby Turner)2:55
2.Letting Me Down (feat. Joss Stone)4:19
3.Love Me or Leave Me (feat. Emeli Sandé)3:07
4.A Vow (feat. Louise Marshall)3:50
5.Monkey Man (feat. Amy Winehouse)2:45
6.Should I Stay or Should I Go (feat. Kylie Minogue)3:29
7.Sweet Bitter Love (feat. Mabel Ray)3:34
8.See-Line Woman (feat. Laura Mvula)3:41
9.Lost Mind (feat. Rumer)2:39
10.Top to Bottom Boogie (feat. Imelda May)2:44
11.Night and Day (feat. KT Tunstall)3:07
12.I Wish (feat. Melanie C)4:24
13.I Still Went Wrong (feat. Ruby Turner)3:57
14.Ain't Misbehavin' (feat. Eartha Kitt)3:21