So Nice mp3 Album by Johnny Mathis
  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 36:49


1.The Impossible Dream3:47
2.I Will Wait for You3:05
3.What the World Needs Now Is Love2:40
4.Hurry! It's Lovely Up Here2:49
5.Elusive Butterfly2:09
6.So Nice (Samba de Verao)3:07
8.What Now My Love3:15
9.Man of La Mancha (I, Don Quixote)2:22
10.The Music That Makes Me Dance3:37
11.I Dream of You3:26
12.Baubles, Bangles and Beads3:36