Standards (Deluxe Edition) mp3 Album by Seal

Standards (Deluxe Edition)by Seal

  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 52:13


1.Luck Be A Lady4:36
2.Autumn Leaves2:55
3.I Put A Spell On You2:56
4.They Can't Take That Away From Me3:16
5.Anyone Who Knows What Love Is4:31
6.Love For Sale3:45
7.My Funny Valentine4:32
8.I've Got You Under My Skin3:14
10.I'm Beginning To See The Light (feat. The Puppini Sisters)3:06
11.It Was A Very Good Year4:42
12.The Nearness Of You3:52
13.Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow2:39
14.Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting)3:38