Sweet Music mp3 Artist Compilation by Kylie Minogue

Sweet Musicby Kylie Minogue

  • 19 Tracks
  • 256 kbps
  • 1:20:30


1.2 Hearts (Version by studio)7:40
2.I Know (Extended Version)4:48
5.Soul On Fire3:35
6.I'm Sorry3:12
7.No Better Love4:19
8.Slo Motion4:17
9.This Girl3:08
10.Almost A Lover3:41
11.Paper Dolls3:34
12.Ocean Blue4:22
13.Love Takes Over Me4:11
14.Say The Word - I'll Be There4:13
15.Bury Me Deep In Love (with Jimmy Little)3:51
16.Confide In Me (French Version)5:55
17.Trippin' Me Up (Acoustic Version)4:21
18.Death Is Not The End4:27
19.If You Don't Love Me2:13