Thankful N' Thoughtful mp3 Album by Bettye LaVette

Thankful N' Thoughtfulby Bettye LaVette

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 50:24


1.Everything Is Broken3:45
2.I’m Not the One3:34
3.Dirty Old Town3:55
4.The More I Search (The More I Die)4:22
5.I’m Tired3:19
7.Yesterday Is Here3:38
8.Thankful n’ Thoughtful4:21
9.Fair Enough3:16
10.Time Will Do the Talking4:05
11.Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere3:20
12.Dirty Old Town (Slow version)7:02