The Album Collection, CD37 mp3 Artist Compilation by Elvis Presley

The Album Collection, CD37by Elvis Presley

  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 32:06


1.Stay Away, Joe1:40
2.If I'm a Fool (For Loving You)2:46
3.Let's Be Friends2:45
4.Let's Forget About the Stars2:27
6.I'll Be There (If You Ever Want Me2:26
8.Change of Habit3:21
9.Have a Happy2:23
10.Dainty Little Moonbeams0:57
11.Girls! Girls! Girls! Finale0:56
12.Plantation Rock1:57
13.Let Us Pray3:01
14.Who Am I?3:19