The Album Collection, CD41 mp3 Artist Compilation by Elvis Presley

The Album Collection, CD41by Elvis Presley

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 38:59


2.Tomorrow Never Comes4:07
3.Little Cabin on the Hill1:58
4.Whole Lot-ta Shakin' Goin' On3:10
5.Funny How Time Slips Away4:32
6.I Really Don't Want to Know3:00
7.There Goes My Everything (and The Imperials Quartet)3:10
8.It's Your Baby, You Rock It3:04
9.The Fool2:34
10.Faded Love3:19
11.I Washed My Hands in Muddy Water3:57
12.Make the World Go Away3:50