The Atlas Underground mp3 Album by Tom Morello

The Atlas Undergroundby Tom Morello

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 44:40


1.Battle Sirens (feat. Knife Party)4:03
2.Rabbit's Revenge (feat. Bassnectar, Big Boi & Killer Mike)2:59
3.Every Step That I Take (feat. Portugal. The Man & Whethan)3:42
4.We Don't Need You (feat. Vic Mensa)3:04
5.Find Another Way (feat. Marcus Mumford)4:38
6.How Long (feat. Steve Aoki & Tim McIlrath)4:23
7.Lucky One (feat. K.Flay)3:33
8.One Nation (feat. Pretty Lights)4:16
9.Vigilante Nocturno (feat. Carl Restivo)3:30
10.Where It's at Ain't What It Is (feat. Gary Clark Jr. & Nico Stadi)3:38
11.Roadrunner (feat. Leikeli47)2:49
12.Lead Poisoning (feat. GZA, RZA & Herobust)4:05