The Ball Street Journal mp3 Album by E-40

The Ball Street Journalby E-40

  • 19 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:19:44


1.The Ambassador3:47
2.I'm on One5:00
3.Break Ya Ankles (feat. Shawty Lo)4:02
4.Got Rich Twice (feat. Turf Talk)3:45
5.Pain No More (feat. The Game & Snoop Dogg)4:27
6.Tell It Like It Is4:02
7.Give Her the Keys (feat. T-Pain)4:12
8.Hustle (feat. Turf Talk & R. City)4:19
9.Wake It Up (feat. Akon)3:58
10.40 Water3:41
11.Poor Mans Hydraulics4:25
12.The Recipe (feat. Bun B & Gucci Man)4:22
13.Hood Boy4:11
14.Earl (feat. Ice-T)4:20
15.Sliding Down the Pole (feat. Too $hort)3:26
16.I Can Sell It (feat. Cousin Fik)5:02
17.Big Time (feat. Kevin Cossom)4:05
18.Alcoholism (feat. B-Legit)3:43
19.Pray for Me (feat. Bosko, Suga-T & B-Legit)4:57