The Bodyguard mp3 Soundtrack by Whitney Houston
  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 57:40


1.I Will Always Love Youby Whitney Houston4:31
2.I Have Nothingby Whitney Houston4:50
3.I'M Every Womanby Whitney Houston4:46
4.Run To Youby Whitney Houston4:24
5.Queen Of The Nightby Whitney Houston3:10
6.Jesus Loves Meby Whitney Houston5:12
7.Even If My Heart Would Breakby Whitney Houston4:58
8.Someday(I'M Coming Back)by Whitney Houston4:58
9.It'S Gonna Be A Lovely Dayby Whitney Houston4:51
10.(What'S So Funny 'Bout) Peace,Love And Understandingby Whitney Houston4:05
11.Waiting For Youby Whitney Houston4:57
12.Trust In Meby Whitney Houston4:13
13.Theme From The Bodyguardby Whitney Houston2:45