The BQE mp3 Album by Sufjan Stevens
  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 40:16


1.Prelude On The Esplanade2:56
2.Introductory Fanfare For The Hooper Heroes1:07
3.Movement I: In The Countenance Of Kings5:19
4.Movement Ii: Sleeping Invader4:34
5.Interlude I: Dream Sequence In Subi Circumnavigation3:33
6.Movement Iii: Linear Tableau With Intersecting Surprise4:09
7.Movement Iv: Traffic Shock3:24
8.Movement V: Self-Organizing Emergent Patterns3:45
9.Interlude Ii: Subi Power Waltz0:28
10.Interlude Iii: Invisible Accidents0:54
11.Movement Vi: Isorhythmic Night Dance With Interchanges3:17
12.Movement Vii (Finale): The Emperor Of Centrifuge3:51
13.Postlude: Critical Mass2:59