The Eclipse Sessions mp3 Album by John Hiatt

The Eclipse Sessionsby John Hiatt

  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 42:19


1.Cry to Me3:56
2.All the Way to the River4:30
3.Aces Up Your Sleeve3:22
4.Poor Imitation of God2:57
5.Nothing in My Heart4:04
6.Over the Hill4:21
7.Outrunning My Soul3:43
8.Hide Your Tears3:15
9.The Odds of Loving You4:06
10.One Stiff Breeze3:41
11.Robber's Highway4:24