The Essential Collection mp3 Artist Compilation by Dolores Keane

The Essential Collectionby Dolores Keane

  • 27 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:50:54


Disk #1

1.Lion in a Cage4:53
3.Never Be the Sun3:44
4.The Island4:56
5.Ramblin' Irishman4:13
6.Emigrant Eyes4:16
7.Teddy O'Neill3:55
8.Heart Like a Wheel3:42
9.Telling Me Lies3:51
10.Táimse im Chodladh4:20
11.Lili Marlene3:10
12.Diglake Fields3:44
13.Aragon Mill5:05
14.My Love Is in America4:26

Disk #2

2.Jimmy Mo Mhile Stor3:57
3.Nothing To Show3:54
4.Solid Ground3:53
5.Galway Bay3:41
6.Let It Be3:30
7.Have I Told You Lately3:53
8.Far Away In Australia2:49
9.Anthem for Ireland3:37
10.Tonight As We Dance4:21
11.Storm In My Heart4:31
12.Summer Of My Dreams4:03
13.Where Have All The Flowers Gone5:40