The Plague Within (Limited Edition) mp3 Album by Paradise Lost

The Plague Within (Limited Edition)by Paradise Lost

  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:04:46


Disk #1

1.No Hope in Sight4:51
3.An Eternity of Lies5:57
4.Punishment Through Time5:12
5.Beneath Broken Earth6:08
6.Sacrifice the Flame4:41
7.Victim of the Past4:27
8.Flesh From Bone4:19
9.Cry Out4:29
10.Return to the Sun5:44

Disk #2

1.Fear of Silence4:00
2.Never Look Away5:17
3.Victim of the Past (orchestra version)5:13