The Prelude Implicit (Deluxe Edition) mp3 Album by Kansas

The Prelude Implicit (Deluxe Edition)by Kansas

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:01:01


1.With This Heart4:14
2.Visibility Zero4:28
3.The Unsung Heroes5:02
4.Rhythm in the Spirit5:59
6.The Voyage of Eight Eighteen8:19
9.Crowded Isolation6:11
10.Section 604:29
11.Home on the Range (cover version)3:26
12.Oh Shenandoah (cover version)3:39
Kansas is back with an impressive new album with songs that sound from their classic 70's time frame. It has been 16 years since their last record "Somewhere To Elsewhere". It has been a very long wait but worthwhile. There are no Kerry Livgren songs. Steve Walsh is no longer the lead singer. There are many personel changes but the music, spirit and essence remains. There is excellent playing from David Ragsdale (violin) and new singer Ronnie Platt sounds very similar to Steve Walsh. "Visibility Zero" has the classic time signatures and tones from their heydays. The stronger songs that flow very well are "Summer", "Crowded Isolation", and "The Voyage Of Eight Eighteen." "Refugee" is a nice acoustic song with good harmonies. The album closes with the instrumental "Section 60". This recording has the classic Kansas sound. Kansas'fans won't be disappointed.