The Prophet Speaks mp3 Album by Van Morrison

The Prophet Speaksby Van Morrison

  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:09:10


1.Gonna Send You Back to Where I Got You From4:41
3.Got to Go Where the Love Is4:25
4.Laughin and Clownin5:33
5.5AM Greenwich Mean Time5:38
6.Gotta Get You Off My Mind3:45
8.I Love the Life I Live3:37
9.Worried Blues / Rollin and Tumblin6:24
10.Ain't Gonna Moan No More6:17
11.Love Is a Five Letter Word3:46
12.Love Is Hard Work4:29
13.Spirit Will Provide4:04
14.The Prophet Speaks4:56