The Red Hot Chili Peppers mp3 Album by Red Hot Chili Peppers
  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 32:17


1.True Men Don't Kill Coyotes3:40
2.Baby Appeal3:42
3.Buckle Down3:24
4.Get Up And Jump2:53
5.Why Don't You Love Me3:24
6.Green Heaven4:00
7.Mommy Where'S Daddy3:32
8.Out In L.A.2:02
9.Police Helicopter1:17
10.You Always Sing The Same0:18
11.Grand Pappy Du Plenty4:05