The Security Of Illusion mp3 Album by Saga

The Security Of Illusionby Saga

  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 48:34


1.Entracte (instrumental)0:49
2.Mind Over Matter4:41
3.Once Is Never Enough5:28
4.Alone Again Tonight4:15
5.I'll Leave It in Your Hands4:43
6.The Security of Illusion5:43
7.Stand Up4:21
8.Days Like These4:46
9.Voila! (instrumental)1:41
10.No Man's Land5:20
11.Without You6:47