The X Factor mp3 Album by Iron Maiden
  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:11:08


1.Sign Of The Cross11:18
2.Lord Of The Flies5:04
3.Man On The Edge4:13
4.Fortunes Of War7:24
5.Look For The Truth5:10
6.The Aftermath6:21
7.Judgement Of Heaven5:13
8.Blood On The World'S Hands5:58
9.The Edge Of Darkness6:39
10.2 A.M.5:38
11.The Unbeliever8:10