Thunderdome III: The Nightmare Is Back! mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Thunderdome III: The Nightmare Is Back!by Various Artists

  • 36 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:30:09


Disk #1

1.Nonshlen Tustokken (Ode to Vortex)by Riot Squad4:16
2.Speedy Gonzalesby Scarface4:13
3.At Warby Leathernecks3:19
4.The Passion (Mokum mix)by Technohead5:04
5.La Onda (La Onda de Einstein mix)by Kuadra4:29
6.Viva la Revolutionby Bardot3:34
7.World's Famous M.F. (live at Hellraiser A'dam)by Program 13:06
8.House of Spoo (remix)by Cellblock X3:57
9.Thousandby Moby4:23
10.Mind Destroyerby Mind Candy3:43
11.Mr. Dabolinaby Frankfurt Terror Corp.4:05
12.White Sports (Fine Line mix)by H.I.M.4:06
13.Take Controlby S-Ence2:45
14.Mutha Fucka Houseby La Casa3:46
15.Hardcore Devineby Apocalyptic Heroes5:02
16.Blok Mig Udby Color Climax Corporation4:44
17.Tumultby Tumor3:07
18.Externalby Zekt5:59

Disk #2

1.El Gallinero (Axis remix)by Ramirez4:23
2.Fuckin' Hostile (Disintegrator remix)by Fuckin Hostile4:13
3.Fiesta Italianaby Fiamma3:37
4.Soushkinby Dream Your Dream4:30
5.Upby Ilsa Gold5:11
6.B.O.T.T.R.O.P. (Gizmo! remix)by DJ Hooligan5:12
7.Step the Fuck Backby Omar Santana5:32
8.Whyby Ace Cosmic4:30
9.Antibiotic Prodby Mainframe4:06
10.Bonzai Channel Oneby Thunderball3:56
11.King of FFMby Nasty Django3:30
12.Logan-3 (Retrogramme Complete)by Retro-Grams3:54
13.Here's Johnny (Hardcore)by Hocus Pocus3:58
14.Chemical Warfareby Force Mass Motion3:52
15.Hydrochloricby VCF5:04
16.The Boxby High Energy5:01
17.Error (Bosca Gabbard remix)by Next Fashion3:10
18.Mass Hysteria (Cuckoo mix)by The Men From Del Bosca2:52

People who bought this release also bought

Planet of Rave mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Planet of Rave

Various Artists
  • 1995
Serious Beats, Vol.6 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Serious Beats, Vol.6

Various Artists
  • 1992
Hardcore Nation 2009 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Hardcore Nation 2009

Various Artists
  • 2008
Blanco Y Negro 83:13 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Blanco Y Negro 83:13

Various Artists
  • 2013