Time and Again: The Ultimate a-ha mp3 Artist Compilation by a-ha

Time and Again: The Ultimate a-haby a-ha

  • 35 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:37:53


Disk #1

1.Take On Me3:48
2.The Sun Always Shines on TV5:07
3.Hunting High and Low (7" remix)3:47
4.I've Been Losing You4:24
5.Cry Wolf4:07
6.Manhattan Skyline4:48
7.The Living Daylights4:14
8.Stay on These Roads4:48
9.You Are the One (7" remix)3:46
10.Crying in the Rain4:24
11.Move to Memphis (single version)4:16
12.Dark Is the Night for All3:46
13.Summer Moved On4:38
14.Forever Not Yours4:04
17.Analogue (All I Want)3:49
18.Foot of the Mountain3:57
19.Under the Makeup3:22

Disk #2

1.Take On Me (Kygo remix)3:46
2.The Sun Always Shines on TV (Future Funk Squad's "Radiant 4k" remix)5:38
3.Cry Wolf (Jellybean mix)5:14
4.Touchy! (House mix)5:22
5.You Are the One (dub mix edit)5:21
6.The Blood That Moves the Body (Three-Time Gun mix)5:10
7.Summer Moved On (remix)6:00
8.Minor Earth Major Sky (Black Dog mix)4:07
9.Velvet (New York mix)5:19
10.Lifelines (Boogieman remix)4:53
11.Did Anyone Approach You? (reamped)4:51
12.Celice (Mauracher remix)3:57
13.Analogue (CG's Electrosphere edit)4:10
14.Cosy Prisons (Aural Float remix)5:48
15.Foot of the Mountain (Erik Ljungren remix)4:49
16.Butterfly, Butterfly (The Last Hurrah) (Steve Osborne version)4:27

People who bought this release also bought