Trust mp3 Album by Kyle Vincent
  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 53:24


1.A Night Like This3:35
2.Never Say Die4:21
4.Something To Remember Me By4:58
5.Maybe It's Better This Way3:46
6.What Am I Gonna Do5:26
7.Change The World4:11
8.For All The Wrong Reasons5:02
9.Wherever You Are Tonight4:44
10.Now I Know4:03
11.One Ticket Home (Digital Bonus Track)4:25
12.Never Say Die (Featuring Gilby Clarke) (Digital Bonus Track)4:30