Trust (Re-Issue) mp3 Album by Elvis Costello & The Attractions
  • 31 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:31:24


Disk #1

2.Lovers Walk2:19
3.You'll Never Be a Man2:59
4.Pretty Words3:13
5.Strict Time2:42
7.Watch Your Step3:00
8.New Lace Sleeves3:48
9.From a Whisper to a Scream2:57
10.Different Finger1:59
11.White Knuckles3:50
12.Shot With His Own Gun3:32
13.Fish 'n' Chip Paper2:57
14.Big Sister's Clothes2:12

Disk #2

1.Black Sails in the Sunset3:10
2.Big Sister2:18
3.Twenty-Five to Twelve4:04
4.Sad About Girls2:48
5.From a Whisper to a Scream (alternate version)3:26
6.Watch Your Step (alternate version)2:45
7.Clubland (alternate take)4:03
8.You'll Never Be a Man (alternate take)3:09
9.Slow Down2:24
10.Big Sister (alternate version)5:06
11.Black Sails in the Sunset (alternate version)3:08
12.Hoover Factory (alternate version)1:45
13.Love for Sale3:04
14.Boy With a Problem2:33
15.Weeper's Dream1:07
16.Gloomy Sunday3:13
17.The Long Honeymoon (instrumental piano demo)1:41