Imperial Bedroom (Remastered) mp3 Album by Elvis Costello & The Attractions
  • 38 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:00:47


Disk #1

1.Beyond Belief2:34
2.Tears Before Bedtime3:03
3.Shabby Doll4:48
4.The Long Honeymoon4:16
5.Man Out Of Time5:27
6.Almost Blue2:50
7....And In Every Home3:23
8.The Loved Ones2:48
9.Human Hands2:43
10.Kid About It2:45
11.Little Savage2:37
12.Boy With A Problem2:13
13.Pidgin English3:58
14.You Little Fool3:11
15.Town Cryer4:17

Disk #2

1.The Land Of Give And Take (Early Version Of Beyond Belief)3:06
2.Tears Before Bedtime (Alternate Version)3:04
3.Man Out Of Time (Alternate Version)3:44
4.Human Hands (Alternate Version)2:45
5.Kid About It (Alternate Version)3:19
6.Little Savage (Alternate Version)3:07
7.You Little Fool (Alternate Version)2:59
8.Town Cryer (Fast Version)2:16
9.Little Goody Two Shoes (Alternate Version)3:11
10.The Town Where Time Stood Still (Alternate Version)2:57
11....And In Every Home (Rehearsal)3:13
12.I Turn Around2:11
13.From Head To Toe2:36
14.The World Of Broken Hearts3:03
15.Night Time2:56
16.Really Mystified2:06
17.The Stamping Ground3:11
18.Shabby Doll (Demo)4:21
19.Man Out Of Time (Demo)3:27
20.You Little Fool (Demo)3:11
21.Town Cryer (Demo)3:03
22.Seconds Of Pleasure (Demo)3:20
23.Imperial Bedroom2:48