Goodbye Cruel World (Re-Issue) mp3 Album by Elvis Costello & The Attractions

Goodbye Cruel World (Re-Issue)by Elvis Costello & The Attractions

  • 39 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:04:10


Disk #1

1.The Only Flame in Town4:02
2.Home Truth3:13
3.Room With No Number4:14
4.Inch by Inch2:29
5.Worthless Thing3:04
6.Love Field3:34
7.I Wanna Be Loved4:47
8.The Comedians2:36
9.Joe Porterhouse3:30
10.Sour Milk-Cow Blues2:51
11.The Great Unknown3:00
12.The Deportees Club2:54
13.Peace in Our Time4:08

Disk #2

1.The Only Flame in Town (alternate version)4:05
2.Young Boy Blues (demo)3:28
3.Turning the Town Red3:18
4.I Hope You're Happy Now2:52
5.Tomorrow's Just Another Day (feat. Madness)2:55
6.Get Yourself Another Fool4:03
7.Baby It's You (feat. Nick Lowe)3:12
8.I Wanna Be Loved (demo)3:22
9.The Great Unknown (demo)2:36
10.She Loves the Jerk (demo)3:11
11.Turning the Down Red (demo)3:38
12.Peace in Our Time (demo)3:31
13.Withered and Died (demo)3:12
14.The Comedians (demo)2:25
15.Inch by Inch (demo)2:12
16.Mystery Voice (demo)2:24
17.Joe Porterhouse (demo)3:19
18.The Town Where Time Stood Still (demo)2:15
19.Blue Murder on Union Avenue (demo)2:30
20.Home Truth (demo)3:06
21.The Only Flame in Town (live)4:13
22.Worthless Thing (live)3:10
23.Sleepless Nights (live)2:41
24.What I Like Most About You (live)2:10
25.Motel Matches (live)2:39
26.Love Field (live)3:21