Twenty Twenty mp3 Album by Ronan Keating

Twenty Twentyby Ronan Keating

  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 47:44


1.Forever Aint Enough4:04
2.Little Thing Called Love3:10
3.One Of A Kind (and Emeli Sande)3:42
4.Only Lovers3:37
5.Forever And Ever, Amen (and Shania Twain)3:21
6.Love Will Remain (and Clare Bowen)3:09
7.The One (and Nina Nesbitt)3:27
8.The Big Goodbye (and Robbie Williams)4:33
9.Lovin' Each Day (2020 Version)3:29
10.When You Say Nothing At All (2020 Version) (feat. Alison Krauss)4:12
11.Life Is A Rollercoaster (2020 Version)3:25
12.One Of A Kind (Orchestral Version) (and Emeli Sande)3:40
13.Something Wonderful3:55